Denied Covid-19 Business Interruption Insurance Claims? We Can Help. Click to Learn More

Administrative Staff

Staff Menu
Lawyers
MVA Support Team
Class Action Support Team
Administrative Staff
Susan Pratt
Susan Pratt
Operations Manager
Email ph: 604-714-6153

Administration

Emma Chen • Accounting Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • echen@callkleinlawyers.com
Lance Chen • Client Service Coordinator
ph: 604-874-7171 • lchen@callkleinlawyers.com
Lisa Coco • Administrative Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • lcoco@callkleinlawyers.com
Lisa Mikhailov • Client Service Coordinator
ph: 604-874-7171 • lmikhailov@callkleinlawyers.com
Sarah Murugayah • Marketing, Facilities & IT Coordinator
ph: 604.714.6535 • smurugayah@callkleinlawyers.com
Anumeet Rai • Facilities & IT Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • arai@callkleinlawyers.com
Margaret Robles • Accounting Manager
ph: 604-874-7171 • mrobles@callkleinlawyers.com
Laurence Sokoloff • Administrative Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • lsokoloff@callkleinlawyers.com
Debbie Stone • Accounting Assistant
ph: 604-714-6544 • dstone@callkleinlawyers.com
Sophia Wong • Accounting Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • swong@callkleinlawyers.com
global-venture Class Action Firm - Canada
lexpert David Klein - Class Actions
best-lawyers Class Action Litigation
tca Top Personal Injury Firm
5 Years in a row
acq Auto Accident Firm - Canada
america-today Class Action Firm - Canada