Administrative Staff

Staff Menu
Susan Pratt
Susan Pratt
Operations Manager
Email ph: 604-714-6153

Operations

Lance Chen • Client Service Coordinator
ph: 604-874-7171 • lchen@callkleinlawyers.com
Lisa Coco • Administrative Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • lcoco@callkleinlawyers.com
Lisa Mikhailov • Client Service Coordinator
ph: 604-874-7171 • lmikhailov@callkleinlawyers.com
Sarah Murugayah • Facilities & IT Coordinator
ph: 604.714.6535 • smurugayah@callkleinlawyers.com
Anumeet Rai • Facilities & IT Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • arai@callkleinlawyers.com
Margaret Robles
Margaret Robles
Accounting Manager
Email ph: 604-874-7171

Accounting

Emma Chen • Accounting Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • echen@callkleinlawyers.com
Debbie Stone • Accounting Assistant
ph: 604-714-6544 • dstone@callkleinlawyers.com
Sophia Wong • Accounting Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • swong@callkleinlawyers.com
Hannah Foley
Hannah Foley
Marketing Manager
Email ph: 604-714-0699