Administrative Support

A dedicated legal team to assist our personal injury clients.
Staff Menu
Whitney Santos
Whitney Santos
Practice Manager
Email ph: 604-874-7171
Brian Collins
Brian Collins
MVA Consultant
Email ph: 604-714-6541

Intake Specialists

Joey Kirwan • Intake Specialist/Legal Administrative Assistant
ph: 604-7140693 • jkirwan@callkleinlawyers.com
Belen Portocarrero • Intake Specialist
ph: 604-874-7171 • bportocarrero@callkleinlawyers.com

Case Managers

Gloria Corsi
ph: 604-714-0690 • gcorsi@callkleinlawyers.com
Nick Dhaliwal
ph: 604-714-6156 • ndhaliwal@callkleinlawyers.com
Jamie Holden
ph: 604-714-0685 • jholden@callkleinlawyers.com
Paul Johal
ph: 604-714-0698 • pjohal@callkleinlawyers.com
Daphne Jorgensen
ph: 604-714-0686 • djorgensen@callkleinlawyers.com
Gordon McCall
ph: 604-714-6155 • gmccall@callkleinlawyers.com
Michaela O’Neill
ph: 604-714-6538 • moneill@callkleinlawyers.com
Donna Preston
ph: 604-714-2075 • dpreston@callkleinlawyers.com

Legal Administrative Assistants

Kimberley Christoff
ph: 604-874-7171 • kchristoff@callkleinlawyers.com
Taylor Derrien
ph: 604-714-6535 • tderrien@callkleinlawyers.com
Jennifer Dobrilla
ph: 604-714-0694 • jdobrilla@callkleinlawyers.com
Joven Grewal
ph: 604-714-2072 • jgrewal@callkleinlawyers.com
Paven Grewal
ph: 604-874-7171 • pgrewal@callkleinlawyers.com
Mandy Heer
ph: 604-714-0682 • mheer@callkleinlawyers.com

Pleadings Coordinator

Andrea Oberreich
ph: 604-874-7171 • aoberreich@callkleinlawyers.com

Personal Injury Support

Desmond Main • Clerk
ph: 604-874-7171 • dmain@callkleinlawyers.com
Morgan Shumyla • Clerk
ph: 604-874-7171 • mshumyla@callkleinlawyers.com
Lindsay Stone • Support Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • lstone@callkleinlawyers.com