Class Action Support Team

Staff Menu
Whitney Santos
Whitney Santos
Practice Manager Class Action
Email ph: 604-874-7171

Paralegals

Claudine Cormier • Junior Paralegal
ph: 604-714-0697 • ccormier@callkleinlawyers.com
Carrie O’Neill • Paralegal
ph: 604-874-7171 • coneill@callkleinlawyers.com
Dax Tanjuatco • Paralegal
ph: 604-714-6546 • dtanjuatco@callkleinlawyers.com

Class Action Support

Claudina Alvarez • Administrative Assistant
ph: 604.874.7171 • calvarez@callkleinlawyers.com
Nick Fefer • Clerk
ph: 604-874-7171 • nfefer@callkleinlawyers.com
Imrahn Mitha • Legal Administrative Assistant
ph: 604-714-6545 • imitha@callkleinlawyers.com
Cheyanne Perfonic • Legal Administrative Assistant
ph: 604.874.7171 • cperfonic@callkleinlawyers.com