Denied Covid-19 Business Interruption Insurance Claims? We Can Help. Click to Learn More

Class Action Support Team

Staff Menu
Lawyers
MVA Support Team
Class Action Support Team
Administrative Staff
Whitney Santos
Whitney Santos
Practice Manager Class Action
Email ph: 604-874-7171

Paralegals

Katja Knaus • Paralegal
ph: 604-714-0697 • kknaus@callkleinlawyers.com
Lisa Porteous • Case Manager
ph: 604-714-6533 • lporteous@callkleinlawyers.com
Dax Tanjuatco • Paralegal
ph: 604-714-6546 • dtanjuatco@callkleinlawyers.com

Class Action Support

Charmy Baracao • Assistant to David Klein
ph: 604-874-7171 • cbaracao@callkleinlawyers.com
Penny Chan • Legal Administrative Assistant
ph: 416-506-1944 • pchan@callkleinlawyers.com
Michaela Hillery • Legal Administrative Assistant
ph: 604-714-6152 • mhillery@callkleinlawyers.com
Lauren MacLean • Clerk
ph: 604.874.7171 • lmaclean@callkleinlawyers.com
Cheyanne Perfonic • Legal Administrative Assistant
ph: 604.874.7171 • cperfonic@callkleinlawyers.com
Jessica Probyn • Administrative Assistant
ph: 416-506-1944 • jprobyn@callkleinlawyers.com
global-venture Class Action Firm - Canada
lexpert David Klein - Class Actions
best-lawyers Class Action Litigation
tca Top Personal Injury Firm
5 Years in a row
acq Auto Accident Firm - Canada
america-today Class Action Firm - Canada