Class Action Support Team

Staff Menu
Lawyers
MVA Support Team
Class Action Support Team
Administrative Staff
Whitney Santos
Whitney Santos
Practice Manager Class Action
Email ph: 604-874-7171

Paralegals

Katja Knaus • Paralegal
ph: 604-714-0697 • kknaus@callkleinlawyers.com
Ingvar Suvorin • Paralegal
ph: 604-714-6543 • isuvorin@callkleinlawyers.com
Dax Tanjuatco • Paralegal
ph: 604-714-6546 • dtanjuatco@callkleinlawyers.com

Class Action Support

Claudina Alvarez • Administrative Assistant
ph: 604.874.7171 • calvarez@callkleinlawyers.com
Charmy Baracao • Assistant to David Klein
ph: 604-874-7171 • cbaracao@callkleinlawyers.com
Mikaela Cordero • Clerk
ph: 604-874-7171 • mcordero@callkleinlawyers.com
Cheyanne Perfonic • Legal Administrative Assistant
ph: 604.874.7171 • cperfonic@callkleinlawyers.com
Jessica Probyn • Administrative Assistant
ph: 416-506-1944 • jprobyn@callkleinlawyers.com