Administrative Support

A dedicated legal team to assist our clients injured in motor vehicle accidents.
Staff Menu
Brian Collins
Brian Collins
MVA Practice Manager
Email ph: 604-714-6541

Intake Specialists

Elisa Cagnetta • Intake Specialist
ph: 604-874-7171 • ecagnetta@callkleinlawyers.com

Case Managers

Gloria Corsi
ph: 604-714-0690 • gcorsi@callkleinlawyers.com
Nick Dhaliwal
ph: 604-714-6156 • ndhaliwal@callkleinlawyers.com
Audrey Gauer
ph: 604-714-0693 • agauer@callkleinlawyers.com
Jamie Holden
ph: 604-714-0685 • jholden@callkleinlawyers.com
Paul Johal
ph: 604-714-0698 • pjohal@callkleinlawyers.com
Daphne Jorgensen
ph: 604-714-0686 • djorgensen@callkleinlawyers.com
Gordon McCall
ph: 604-714-6155 • gmccall@callkleinlawyers.com
Michaela O’Neill
ph: 604-714-6538 • moneill@callkleinlawyers.com
Donna Preston
ph: 604-714-2075 • dpreston@callkleinlawyers.com
Elaine Uribe
ph: 604-714-6545 • euribe@callkleinlawyers.com

Legal Administrative Assistants

Kimberley Christoff
ph: 604-874-7171 • kchristoff@callkleinlawyers.com
Alice Chuang
ph: 604-874-7171 • achuang@callkleinlawyers.com
Jennifer Dobrilla
ph: 604-714-0694 • jdobrilla@callkleinlawyers.com
Paven Grewal
ph: 604-874-7171 • pgrewal@callkleinlawyers.com
Mandy Heer
ph: 604-714-0682 • mheer@callkleinlawyers.com

Pleadings Coordinators

Andrea Oberreich
ph: 604-874-7171 • aoberreich@callkleinlawyers.com

Motor Vehicle Accident Support

Lauren Hyland • Administrative Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • lhyland@callkleinlawyers.com
Desmond Main • Clerk
ph: 604-874-7171 • dmain@callkleinlawyers.com
Ekneet Rai • Support Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • erai@callkleinlawyers.com
Morgan Shumyla • Clerk
ph: 604-874-7171 • mshumyla@callkleinlawyers.com
Lindsay Stone • Support Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • lstone@callkleinlawyers.com