MVA Support Team

A dedicated legal team to assist our clients injured in motor vehicle accidents.
Brian Collins
Brian Collins
MVA Practice Manager
Email ph: 604-714-6541

Intake Specialists

Elisa Cagnetta • Intake Specialist
ph: 604-874-7171 • ecagnetta@callkleinlawyers.com
Serena Sarowa • Intake Specialist
ph: 604.714.6548

Case Managers

Dina Chen
ph: 604-714-6547 • dchen@callkleinlawyers.com
Gloria Corsi
ph: 604-714-0690 • gcorsi@callkleinlawyers.com
Nick Dhaliwal
ph: 604-714-6156 • ndhaliwal@callkleinlawyers.com
Audrey Gauer
ph: 604-714-0693 • agauer@callkleinlawyers.com
Jamie Holden
ph: 604-714-0685 • jholden@callkleinlawyers.com
Paul Johal
ph: 604-714-0698 • pjohal@callkleinlawyers.com
Daphne Jorgensen
ph: 604-714-0686 • djorgensen@callkleinlawyers.com
Gordon McCall
ph: 604-714-6155 • gmccall@callkleinlawyers.com
Michaela O’Neill
ph: 604-714-6538 • moneill@callkleinlawyers.com
Joyce Tsai
ph: 604-874-7171 • jtsai@callkleinlawyers.com
Annette Uchman
ph: 604-714-2071 • auchman@callkleinlawyers.com
Elaine Uribe
ph: 604-714-6545

Legal Administrative Assistants

Jennifer Dobrilla
ph: 604-714-0694 • jdobrilla@callkleinlawyers.com
Mandy Heer
ph: 604-714-0682 • mheer@callkleinlawyers.com
Anastasiya Lapitskayaalapitskaya@callkleinlawyers.com
Azadeh Samimiasamimi@callkleinlawyers.com
Dima Shul
ph: 604.714.0696 • dshul@callkleinlawyers.com

Pleadings Coordinator

Andrea Oberreich
ph: 604-874-7171 • aoberreich@callkleinlawyers.com

Motor Vehicle Accident Support

Zachary Berinstein • Articled Student
ph: 604-874-7171
Lauren Hyland • Administrative Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • lhyland@callkleinlawyers.com
Desmond Main • Clerk
ph: 604-874-7171 • dmain@callkleinlawyers.com
Carrie O’Neill • MVA Support Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • coneill@callkleinlawyers.com
Morgan Shumyla • Clerk
ph: 604-874-7171 • mshumyla@callkleinlawyers
Lindsay Stone • MVA Support Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • lstone@callkleinlawyers.com
global-venture Class Action Firm - Canada
lexpert David Klein - Class Actions
best-lawyers Class Action Litigation
tca Top Personal Injury Firm
5 Years in a row
acq Auto Accident Firm - Canada
america-today Class Action Firm - Canada