COVID-19 UPDATE: Though some team members are now working remotely, we are maintaining normal operations and can be reached 24/7. Learn More

MVA Support Team

A dedicated legal team to assist our clients injured in motor vehicle accidents.
Staff Menu
Lawyers
MVA Support Team
Class Action Support Team
Administrative Staff
Brian Collins
Brian Collins
MVA Practice Manager
Email ph: 604-714-6541

Intake Specialists

Elisa Cagnetta • Intake Specialist
ph: 604-874-7171 • ecagnetta@callkleinlawyers.com
Serena Sarowa • Intake Specialist
ph: 604.714.6548 • ssarowa@callkleinlawyers.com

Case Managers

Gloria Corsi
ph: 604-714-0690 • gcorsi@callkleinlawyers.com
Nick Dhaliwal
ph: 604-714-6156 • ndhaliwal@callkleinlawyers.com
Audrey Gauer
ph: 604-714-0693 • agauer@callkleinlawyers.com
Jamie Holden
ph: 604-714-0685 • jholden@callkleinlawyers.com
Paul Johal
ph: 604-714-0698 • pjohal@callkleinlawyers.com
Daphne Jorgensen
ph: 604-714-0686 • djorgensen@callkleinlawyers.com
Gordon McCall
ph: 604-714-6155 • gmccall@callkleinlawyers.com
Michaela O’Neill
ph: 604-714-6538 • moneill@callkleinlawyers.com
Donna Preston
ph: 604-714-2075 • dpreston@callkleinlawyers.com
Dima Shul
ph: 604.714.0696 • dshul@callkleinlawyers.com
Annette Uchman
ph: 604-714-2071 • auchman@callkleinlawyers.com
Elaine Uribe
ph: 604-714-6545 • euribe@callkleinlawyers.com

Legal Administrative Assistants

Kimberley Christoff
ph: 604-874-7171 • kchristoff@callkleinlawyers.com
Alice Chuang
ph: 604-874-7171 • achuang@callkleinlawyers.com
Jennifer Dobrilla
ph: 604-714-0694 • jdobrilla@callkleinlawyers.com
Mandy Heer
ph: 604-714-0682 • mheer@callkleinlawyers.com
Anastasiya Lapitskaya
ph: 604-874-7171 • alapitskaya@callkleinlawyers.com
Azadeh Samimi
ph: 604-874-7171 • asamimi@callkleinlawyers.com
Arica Tuscano
ph: 604-874-7171 • atuscano@callkleinlawyers.com

Pleadings Coordinator

Andrea Oberreich
ph: 604-874-7171 • aoberreich@callkleinlawyers.com

Motor Vehicle Accident Support

Zachary Berinstein • Articled Student
ph: 604-874-7171 • zberinstein@callkleinlawyers.com
Lauren Hyland • Administrative Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • lhyland@callkleinlawyers.com
Desmond Main • Clerk
ph: 604-874-7171 • dmain@callkleinlawyers.com
Carrie O’Neill • MVA Support Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • coneill@callkleinlawyers.com
Morgan Shumyla • Clerk
ph: 604-874-7171 • mshumyla@callkleinlawyers.com
Lindsay Stone • MVA Support Assistant
ph: 604-874-7171 • lstone@callkleinlawyers.com
global-venture Class Action Firm - Canada
lexpert David Klein - Class Actions
best-lawyers Class Action Litigation
tca Top Personal Injury Firm
5 Years in a row
acq Auto Accident Firm - Canada
america-today Class Action Firm - Canada